Board of Directors

last updated 6/9/2014

The California Law Review, Inc. has a ten-member Board of Directors, which oversees the California Law Review's finances and other corporate responsibilities. The Board of Directors for 2013–2014 is as follows:

Editor Directors
Benjamin Takemoto
Sarah Chai

Faculty Director 
Melissa Murray

Designated Institutional Director 
Saira Mohamed 

Designated Editor Directors 
George Horvath
Amanda Karl

Alumni Directors 
Tom F. Koegel 
Ragesh K. Tangri

Jessica Vapnek
Ilona Turner

The California Law Review is the preeminent legal publication at the UC Berkeley School of Law.
Founded in 1912, CLR publishes six times per year on a variety of engaging topics in legal scholarship.
The law review is edited and published entirely by students at Berkeley Law.