The California Law Review, Inc. has a ten-member Board of Directors, which oversees finances and other corporate responsibilities. The Board is composed of four alumni, two faculty members, and the current and most recent Editors-in-Chief and Managing Editors.

Student Directors

Tyler Takemoto


Aysha M. Spencer

Managing Editor

Designated Editor Directors

Noor-ul-ain Hasan

Alexandra Copper

Faculty Director

Amanda Tyler

Designated Institutional Director

Saira Mohamed

Alumni Directors

Ragesh K. Tangri

Jessica Vapnek

Ilona Turner

Camille Pannu